Huntington Station Porsche Dealer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

Great experience! Worked with Mark Tuzzolino, who was the best! The sales manger , Eric was very helpful as well. Thank you all for a great purchasing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Excellent service, communication and honesty !! All the people I worked with were extremely helpful and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

Always a pleasure to deal with Emily Porsche of Huntington gets things right the first time around !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

Everything was great. Denise is great at what she does, very helpful. My car is running super.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

Car swapper could’ve been a little more pleasant and helpful. Also car was given back dirty and smelt of oil and garage

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Joseph Pichardo processed request to Porsche Corp. warranty dept with meaningful results concerning a warranty issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Great communication. Very nice service staff. Clean. Not a fan of the pesky review email requests. That being said, I would recommend the dealership and service dept

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

I had an excellent experience, the service was extremely efficient. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Exceptional experience, staff was very professional. Service explained everything that needed to be done. I was given updates on the progress of the repairs. Finally, everything was done perfectly. No follow up calls or messages were necessary.I was very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

It was a great experience once you had my car. It’s unfortunate I had to make the delivery and returning arrangements, Porsche roadside was not helpful at all. I would appreciate the findings on the investigation on the Michelin tire that blew up out of the blue. A very frightening experience. Thanks for putting my car back together again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

I always have a very positive experience when taking my car in for service. I am satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

This is the best darn dealership and service team on the planet. Never a even slightly difficult experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Great Service from the time we arrived to the time we left! Everyone was very courteous!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

They are outstanding especially Emily and Denise. They make it easy to get your service completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Denise went above and beyond to ensure everything was handled perfectly. Thank you for making my experience smooth and stress-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Nice, clean dealership. Appointment availability is reasonable. The wait at the dealership for an oil change was longer than I anticipated, but I will continue to use this Porsche dealership for my future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Service was great! Car ready when expected. A bit pricier than the other local Porsche dealers for same service,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Kind, professional, caring, extremely pleasant and friendly. I was treated with kindness and respect. An amazing experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Seriously amazing experience. Emily even had the car detailed and dropped off to me at work. Thank you so much for everything. Highly recommend the service department and will be back there next month. Thanks again! Go to Emily.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Called on a Saturday for a tire, service acommodated me and had me bring my car right in. Service rep was efficient and kind. Tire was ordered, communication was great. Decided to buy 4 tires and have maintenance done. Really happy with the whole experience! Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Great communication from the entire team. Excellent and professional service from Mark and Dennis. They streamlined the entire process and everyone I met was very friendly and accommodating. Highly Recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

No complaints. Very satisfied. Very accommodating. I wouldn’t change a thing You don’t need 15 words for this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Panos, Darren, Dennis, and the entire Porsche Huntington team have provided me with exceptional service! They educated me on many aspects of the brand and its vehicles. Each one of our interactions were personalized and yet held at a high professional standard. I look forward to working with them again. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

From the moment you enter the dealership, everyone is friendly and professional. Darren, Dennis & Leo were there for us when needed. I am very happy thus far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Excellent team of knowledgeable professionals who make your Porsche experience a very positive one in all aspects

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Had an oil change done, did a good job ,got me in and out, the text messages are a little much but i guess more is better then none. Just a little FYI, I think it’s time to update the building,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Great service! Everyone is always super friendly and nice. Service is always done efficiently and with care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Mark T, my advisor, was great and I love my car. When a problem pops up, he executes. Perfect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Everyone at the dealership is great, Denise, Chris Trimarchi, my salesman, Mark, Leo, the whole crew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

The service department at Huntington Porsche is a great group of people. Courteous and efficient. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Everything was done perfectly and finished in a timely manner. I was extremely please and satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Always the best. Can’t say enough about the staff and the entire service team especially Denise Tom and Steve. Thanks all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Emily was super helpful. She kept me informed at every point of the repair process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Made a service appt quick,took care of everything down to calling me an uber to get home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

The service and the employees are the best, however the cost of the services are very high, even for a Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Words aren’t enough to express ho pleased I am with all done for me and my cars by this dealer and staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

went above and beyond to provide great service Very pleased with attentions to customer satisfaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

I am in the business and the dealership is by far the best dealership experience I’ve had. Please don’t change your way of business thank you, Rich.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Emily and the team at Porsche Huntington are awesome, they are communicative thorough and always look to do what’s best for the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

I could not have asked for a better team to fix my car issues and I am delighted with the final outcome on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

They did an excellent job with many add ons that I didnt expect will use them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Great service, good advice, excellent communication All the appropriate information answered. Would return for further service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Experience with Denise was awesome she is very professional knowledgeable and very helpful service advisor. Working with her and everyone else at the service center was a very positive experience. I went back to Porsche of Huntington after a brief stint with Gold Coast Porsche which was not a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

The one year service appointment with my vehicle was a very smooth process. Thank you, Denise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

My service advisor, Denise, kept me advised of the status of the service with telephone calls and texts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Service was excellent ! . Z z z z z a z a z z z a z

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Flawless communication and accommodations. The repair was competed as planned . Also appreciate the exterior wash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Simply an amazing experience! Denise was so efficient and communicative. Truly a please to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Great job and people are awesome. Denise did a great job. Would highly recommend. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Excellent service and attention to detail. My sales person super responsive. Pleasure doing business with this team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

No one is better than Emily and Huntington Porsche! I highly recommend for all your service needs. She is the reason I keep going back!! Great follow up, she makes sure you know that she cares about you and goes out of her way to make sure you realize this!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Porsche of Huntington got me in and out in the timeframe, they told me they would. They were very polite and offered me in-house upgrades on the vehicle that were available

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Excellent service and attention to detail. My sales person super responsive. Pleasure doing business with this team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Thank you , Emily is topnotch. Service department was very good, efficient along with courteous . Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Extremely nice people at the dealership. This is the first time I’ve been there and they explained everything clearly and made me feel welcomed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Excellent in every way over the many years that I have been a customer; from Darren in sales to Emily in service, Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Very Professional and the car was delivered on car with no wait. The Service Team was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Thank you very much for Everything, Denise, She is the best advisor ever. She is always honest and on point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

from start to finish the experience was first class. constant updates in real time to know when you are getting your car, just awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Huntington Porsche and Darren Stewart were a pleasure to deal with. Very polite, extremely knowledgable, and most importantly patient. A 5 star experience from start to finish. I picked up my 2024 Chalk Panamera this week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Porsche Huntington has always given me tremendous service and care for our vehicles. More importantly they are super kind and nice people to work with. Particularly the service counter staff. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Excellent service, proffesional, courteous, knowledgeable. Did i reach the fifteen word minimum requirement.? I thinks so!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Great customer service. Finished very quickly. Definitely recommend and will be back for future service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Professional and.efficient The staff worked as a well trained team. A very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Great dealership, very responsive and accommodating Service advisor was excellent Would recommend The tech was exceptional as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Porsche Huntington and Denise Tavarez are the best. Courteous and professional, un like other dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Eric was absolutely terrific! He assisted me thoroughly from a-z, addressing every single one of my questions professionally and swiftly. Very smooth process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Emily went above and beyond to get this repair taken care of. The antidotal part of any survey should be optional not mandatory to reach 15 word minimum in order for survey to be submitted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Denise was friendly, welcoming, thorough, and efficient. Thank you. This was a NYS inspection appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

I have been a customer for over ten years. Service is always excellent. Denise is fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Knowledgeable, professional and very helpful. An overall excellent experience. Thank you to Emily and the entire service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Since purchasing my first Porsche in 2015 Denise and Huntington Porsche have always provided me with excellent service on my cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Porsche Huntington is an excellent dealership. The service department is very responsive and efficient. Denise is easy to work with n matter the request. Best Porsche dealership I’ve ever done business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Everything from first contact to get towed until I was called that the car was ready was as smooth as butter. Very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Denise was very helpful and friendly. I waited a little while to see what was needed and discussed leaving my car. Denise called me an uber.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Took good care of me the same day my problem developed. Worked with me on a loaner as well. Good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Prompt, accommodating, ease of scheduling , good communication , clean- accommodating , fair communication of intervention/repairs Kinda pricy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Denise was great and very helpful and knowledgeable will use them again excellent service..thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Service is always excellent and car repairs if whatever are done in a very timely fashion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Jessica was fantastic! We love our new car and the experience was seamless. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Everything was good I do wish I would be introduced to the owner/sale manager

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

We appreciate the pick up and delivery services for seamless and convenience purposes- very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Emily was great and communicated with me perfectly. I was able to get a loaner and the process was simple .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

best customer service i have ever had ...... i love my taycan gts grand turismo sport . i will be back in 36 months

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Jessica and Dennis were a pleasure to work with. They were courteous, knowledgeable and seemed to care from start to finish, Leo went beyond to make sure I knew all about my car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Excellent service as always handled by Denise the service advisor. The car was fixed on a time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Very pleased with the work I had done last week. It made the ride home a pleasure. Paul Simeone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Courteous and Friendly staff. Everyone was excellent and ready to help. I was very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

By far the best experience I have ever had at Porsche of Huntington. Denise and Joe are very professional and worked very hard to resolve my service issues. Plus they both were very proactive in communicating; something I appreciate very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

I was buying a car from a long distance away. I am very impressed with Porsche Huntington. Darren was great to work with; he kept me very informed and made the long distance purchase very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Fast schedule, service and delivery. Car serviced without any problems. Denise arranged for Uber transport, which was great. Overall very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Mark and the crew there are the best I will only buy from him and the service department is awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Great dealer experience- was in and out with no fuss they just want they needed to do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Great service. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable and do best to answer all of your concerns.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review