Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2018
 

Stopped up recently to price a trade and new purchase. Frank the sales manager could not have been more helpful. Received very competitive numbers for both my trade in and purchase price. Excellent overall visit!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2018
 

Was less then impressed on a previous visit, but didn't realize that the car I wanted to test drive, was unavailable due to showroom construction and NOT the fact that the dealership didn't have time for a test drive. Overall, the dealership has been a positive experience... A recent trip on June 23, 2018 was a very favorable experience. I received a very fair number for my trade in as well as a nice discount on the car I was interested in. Excellent visit!! Sometimes there is more than meets the eye...!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

My salesman was great his name is Vidal

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 18, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2018
 

If you are in the market for a Porsche I strongly recommend Porsche of Huntington. I am and have been in the Automotive business for 23 years. With that said, the attention to detail and the friendliness of the staff from a lot guy that held the door open for me all the way up to Frank the sales manager was second to none. My salesman was Cary Markowitz and he was knowledgeable about the product and at no point whatsoever pushy which is an extremely big plus in my book. Anisah of the finance team was awesome as well and very knowledgeable which is comforting when making a large purchase as the smallest error can mean big problems. I even met Shawn the service manager while I was picking up my car and he was very knowledgeable. Also, I saw that Shawn was running his department with his boots on the ground in his shop and not locked away in an office with his feet on a desk like most service managers do which is another big plus in my book. I have never written a Google review. I am writing this review because I was absolutely blown away by how smooth and seamless my purchase went from beginning to end. To Cary, Frank, Anisah, Shawn and the entire crew at Porsche of Huntington, keep up the great work and see you soon!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2018
 

If you are in the market for a Porsche I strongly recommend Porsche of Huntington. I am and have been in the Automotive business for 23 years. With that said, the attention to detail and the friendliness of the staff from a lot guy that held the door open for me all the way up to Frank the sales manager was second to none. My salesman was Cary Markowitz and he was knowledgeable about the product and at no point whatsoever pushy which is an extremely big plus in my book. Anisah of the finance team was awesome as well and very knowledgeable which is comforting when making a large purchase as the smallest error can mean big problems. I even met Shawn the service manager while I was picking up my car and he was very knowledgeable. Also, I saw that Shawn was running his department with his boots on the ground in his shop and not locked away in an office with his feet on a desk like most service managers do which is another big plus in my book. I have never written a Google review. I am writing this review because I was absolutely blown away by how smooth and seamless my purchase went from beginning to end. To Cary, Frank, Anisah, Shawn and the entire crew at Porsche of Huntington, keep up the great work and see you soon!!!

Read at Google

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Feb 27, 2018
 

When I had issues with a recall on my Panamera, Sean Brereton swung into action, made sure that my engine was REPLACED, and did it in a week and a half. Sean Brereton is such a pleasure to work with that I would not dream of taking my Porsche anyplace else for service

Read at MerchantCircle

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2018
 

Professionalism at it's finest. The best car/motorcycle buying experience I've ever had. Anisah Bacchus handled the sale and financing. I couldn't be more pleased.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review