Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019
 

I did business with Chris and Cary, and can't be happier. Cary worked hard to get ma a vehicle, and made sure to get it so I could build it to my specs. Throughout the process Cary kept me updated and was very responsive. Chris made sure to make the financing as easy as possible, and got my vehicle quickly into a shop for a ceramic coating so I could take delivery ASAP. Very smooth process once I got the dealer, and had my vehicle on the road without a hitch. Will definitely be back to this dealer and enjoyed the experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019
 

Whether you are a Porsche enthusiast or first time owner, we all seek a purchase experience that includes someone who will support you through the process providing answers to your questions and remaining patient with you as you make your decision. At Porsche of Huntington, Cary Markowitz was exactly that. He introduced me to number of new and used Porsche models, discussed what I was planning to use the car for, reviewed features and shared his opinion on what he felt would be the best fit. I visited the show room a number of times, emailed him questions and throughout the entire process he was accomadating and did not once push me to speed up the process. He just kept reiterating that he would be there and happy to help me in any way. Once I decided on the make and model (715 Boxster), Cary introduced me to Chris Pizzolorusso who explained some key add ons to protect a low profile car like the Boxster and was able to assist with getting the existing rims powder coated in Gloss black exactly how I wanted. Chris like Cary was helpful, accommodating (even sharing his cell to catch him on his day off if necessary) and helped finalize the experience without any hassles. He delivered the car on time (Christmas Eve) and i couldn’t be happier. I have bought many cars over the years but Chris and Cary at Huntington Porsche made this one a memorable and positive experience. I can guarantee you that my next purchase will be through them again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2019
 

My experience at Porsche of Huntington has always been top notch, 20 years of buying Porsche cars from them the sales and service and ownership, Deliver before and after the sale A++++

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019
 

I have been buying My Porsche cars from Mark for 20 years and have referred many friends and clients to Him and the great staff and ownership at Porsche of Huntington. Mark is one of the top Porsche salesman in the world he is too humble to say this and is by far the most knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2018
 

I heart Porsche!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018
 

Sean Brereton is a gentleman and the one of the reasons I still maintain the Porsche Brand. I had a horrendous experience buying a Porsche from an out of state Porsche dealer. I came in to speak with Sean to get an honest opinion on the condition & terms of my sale. Sean didn’t hesitate for a second in giving me a true & honest evaluation of the car. He was instrumental in not only me be able to provide documentation that this car didn’t not only meet Sean’s standard or a mint condition Porsche, but definitely didn’t meet the standards of a Porsche Certified vehicle. Since this time I have purchased a Mint condition Porsche Turbo S , and would not have it serviced any place else. If you’re in the market for a Porsche or need to service your existing one, Sean & Huntington Porsche is the only place to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2018
 

After trying to work with other dealers along the east coast, Porsche Huntington exceeded all of my needs and expectations. This was a very smooth transaction from my Sales Consultant to the Financial Business Manager. Never expected to buy my first turbo S cabriolet off the internet!! 🙂 Great communication, timely responses, and all questions answered.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review