Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

What a great experience Cary Markowitz was very honest and I got a great deal on my wife’s car , excelente service , very professional and fair , I will buy my next car from them .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

Porsche Huntington always exceeds my expectations when purchasing a new vehicle for myself or my family going back 20 plus years now and dealing with the same sales person Mark Tuzzolino. It’s a family owned business and they really care about the customer they provide great service before the sale during the sale and after the sale always working for future business and loyalty to their customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

I did business with Chris and Cary, and can't be happier. Cary worked hard to get ma a vehicle, and made sure to get it so I could build it to my specs. Throughout the process Cary kept me updated and was very responsive. Chris made sure to make the financing as easy as possible, and got my vehicle quickly into a shop for a ceramic coating so I could take delivery ASAP. Very smooth process once I got the dealer, and had my vehicle on the road without a hitch. Will definitely be back to this dealer and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019

Whether you are a Porsche enthusiast or first time owner, we all seek a purchase experience that includes someone who will support you through the process providing answers to your questions and remaining patient with you as you make your decision. At Porsche of Huntington, Cary Markowitz was exactly that. He introduced me to number of new and used Porsche models, discussed what I was planning to use the car for, reviewed features and shared his opinion on what he felt would be the best fit. I visited the show room a number of times, emailed him questions and throughout ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2018

Sean Brereton is a gentleman and the one of the reasons I still maintain the Porsche Brand. I had a horrendous experience buying a Porsche from an out of state Porsche dealer. I came in to speak with Sean to get an honest opinion on the condition & terms of my sale. Sean didn’t hesitate for a second in giving me a true & honest evaluation of the car. He was instrumental in not only me be able to provide documentation that this car didn’t not only meet Sean’s standard or a mint condition Porsche, but definitely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2018

After trying to work with other dealers along the east coast, Porsche Huntington exceeded all of my needs and expectations. This was a very smooth transaction from my Sales Consultant to the Financial Business Manager. Never expected to buy my first turbo S cabriolet off the internet!! 🙂 Great communication, timely responses, and all questions answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2018

If you are in the market for a Porsche I strongly recommend Porsche of Huntington. I am and have been in the Automotive business for 23 years. With that said, the attention to detail and the friendliness of the staff from a lot guy that held the door open for me all the way up to Frank the sales manager was second to none. My salesman was Cary Markowitz and he was knowledgeable about the product and at no point whatsoever pushy which is an extremely big plus in my book. Anisah of the finance team was awesome as well and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

Found out it was a minor problem which was solved and my car returned to me in 2 days with minor inconvenience and a Porsche loaner to take care of my loss of my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2017

I recently brought my 2015 Cayenne to Porsche of Huntington for service for the first time. Service advisor Sean Brereton was just fantastic! Sean kept me advised as to the progress of the repairs and was nothing short of excellent. The entire experience was perfect. Thanks Porsche of Huntington, and especially Sean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017

It was our first Porcshe and we are enjoying the unbelieveable performance of the animal. We worked with Mark Tuzzolino who was referred to us by a friend. Mark put a first-time Porcshe buyer at ease. He listened and found what we were looking for very quickly and accurately. Mark is attentive but never pushy. He is very responsive via mobile messaging. We are confident to refer Mark to friends and family who are interested in purchasing a Porcshe. By the way, we almost forgot to mention how competitive Mark's pricing is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2017

SORT BY WRITE A REVIEW October 30, 2017 "Excellent" - ahlyons The professionalism of Porsche of Huntington, and particularly my Service Consultant, Kelly Brach, has been exceptional. My appointment was on time and service was done promptly. It doesn’t get any better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2017

The professionalism of Porsche of Huntington, and particularly my Service Consultant, Kelly Brach, has been exceptional. My appointment was on time and service was done promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

Annisah Bacchus, Manager, is the best. Non-pushy, answers all queries, always frank, professional, respectful. She keeps all appointments promptly. Walked us twice thru the whole process and made it seem easy. We felt comfortable all the time. Once more - she is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017

Superb, attentive, efficient, even delivered my car to my home 40 miles away. Sean Brereton was particularly helpful to make sure that the cost of repairs were appropriately covered by the extended warranty insurance program,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017

The attentiveness and professionalism of Porsche of Huntington, and particularly my Service Consultant, Kelly Brach, has been exceptional. I brought my car in with a potential leak issue (turned out to have been caused by something I had stored in the vehicle), and they responded quickly, and thoroughly, and never tried to take advantage by pushing for work that wasn't necessary. Their facility is clean, comfortable, and well appointed. I would highly recommend using this dealership for your car service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2017

When the coolant gauge in my Porsche Cayenne started dancing I called Sean Brereton at Huntington Porsche.. Sean told me to stop by and check out the problem. Well, the problem was the water pump. Sean gave me a loaner car and sent me on my way. My car was repaired in 24 hours. This is not the first time I have called on Sean in my "emergency" situations. He has never said "no". Thank you for always being responsive and getting the job done.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2017

I contacted Huntington to have online services connected and spoke with Sean Brereton who was great. He had me come in the same day and took care of everything. I strongly recommend and will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2017

Took my car for its 30,000 mile service. Sean Brereton is a pleasure to work with. He is a true Porsche enthusiast who uses his knowledge and passion to explain the little details of any work being performed. He truly cares about your car as if it were his!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2017

I never thought to read any reviews before going to Porsche of Huntington. From Kyle in parts to Sean Brereton my service rep and a young lady who helped at the service check in, the experience was very good. I had an appointment so no waiting and the work took just under an hour. The mechanic did a nice job as well and everything was kept clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2017

I bought the vehicle in for a minor issue. They scheduled a time convenient for me and performed the service quickly and correctly. I waited for the service to be performed. The service consultants are extremely pleasant and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2017

i just had oil service done on my 2012 Carrera S .Kelly Brach was very helpful and attentive when i dropped off my vehicle and my loaner was already waiting for me.Service manager Sean Brereton emailed me when the car was ready and also very helpful when I took delivery of my car.The only flaw was that the car was unwashed and dirty due to one of the worst snow days in New York which actually forced me to take the car 1 day later than scheduled

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2017

Sean Brereton's attention to detail, enthusiasm for the brand and customer service is unmatched by any service I have experienced in my 35+ years of German automotive ownership. What a great representation for this or any dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2017

Brought my 2012 Porsche Carrera 4S in for an oil change and clutch issues and Kelly Brach was very helpful and provided excellent communication throughout the process. They were able to properly diagnose the clutch problem and get it fixed under the extended warranty I purchased through them. While the car was in the shop they notified me that the front brake pads were getting close to the sensors and that I could wait and replace them later or get it done now while the car was in the shop. Absolutely no sales pressure on the brakes and ended up getting ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2017

A careless turn into a driveway lead to a curb hit, a damaged bumper cover and a crushed radiator in the front left fender. A careful examination of the 2004 GT3 by Huntington Porsche revealed oil on the engine and improper antifreeze used by the independent shop that had done previous service. Dropping the engine and transmission to get at the oil leak exposed a clutch close to total failure, and an oil leak caused by a non-oem head gasket. Full repair of the cooling system, replacing the head gasket, doing a full 'while you're in there' service with numerous ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2017

Kelly and Shawn were able to get me in the same day. They go the extra mile to make sure the customer feels valued and make every effort to help out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2017

Always a pleasure to get my car serviced there and it doesnt matter which person handling in the service department they are all excellent, attentive and helpful. Makes my life easier and i appreciate it .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2017

Unfortunately, I didn't go there to by the 911 of my dreams but, I got a fantastic deal on an almost new BMW M Sport 2 Series! I was treated with respect and enthusiassim (they're car guys, obviously!) I couldn't be happier. I'll be back for that 911 one day....!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2017

This was my first time into service for my 2017 Macan. I am technically challenged and could not get the PCM to keep my favorites. Kelly Brach worked with me and we got the problem diagnosed and fixed. She was extremely patient, kind and upbeat. Never made me feel "dumb".

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2016

I have been a customer of Porsche of Huntington for many years. They are the only people I trust to work on my 911. The staff, especially Sean Brereton, are exceedingly knowledgeable and helpful. I am fully confident in the work performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2016

Shaun Tjepkema and his crew of professionals are always giving me the best attention and service for my Carrera S. I never think twice about giving them a call when I'm in need of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2016

My experience at Porsche in Huntington NY was excellent. I was advised by Sean Brereton the entire way. Sean is very knowledgeable and enthusiastic. A true professional. I changed many components on my car and all went according to plan. Spot on. The outcome was far greater then I thought. I highly recommend Porsche of Huntington. As well as Sean Brereton. Thanks Sean !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2016

I was extremely impressed with Sean Brereton because of his knowledge and his ability to explain every detail to the customer. Besides being very courteous you can see that he loves what he does and relays that to the customer. Because of Sean I would not think of going anywhere else other than Porsche or Huntington.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2016

Sean,Kelly and Anthony were amazing answered all my questions and made my Saturday morning . Thank you William Cavanagh Cavanagh Electric Inc. PCA MEMBER Thanks for the car wash !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2016

There is not many places I trust working on my vintage Porsche, however Kellie and the Team at Huntington Porsche understand the emotion of the customer and completely live upto expectations, and then some.. Great job team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2016

Anisah was very helpful with helping me find the right car. She was very respectful and knowledgable. We had a smooth transaction with no complaints. I would highly recommend going to porsche of Huntington if you are in the market for a porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2016

Our salesman Mark Tuzzolino was excellent. He had extensive product knowledge about the Macan S and is a fantastic representative for an excellent product. I would absolutely recommend this dealership and Mark for anyone interested in purchasing a Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2016

Stuart Brenner, Tony Habib and the entire Team at Porsche of Huntington were great to deal with. I am very happy I purchased here and the experience has been 5 star. Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2016

Kelly was super helpful. Even though I did not buy my car from the dealer they serviced me like I did. Kelly was very knowledgable and got me in and out very quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2016

I have been a Porsche of Huntington (PoH) customer for many years, and more specifically a client of Jasons. I have bought/leased many cars from PoH with Jason's guidance and counsel. I was really sorry to hear that he left after 25 years. Fast forward - this past Saturday, 5/21/2016 I brought my Porsche Cayenne into the dealership to be serviced (btw, I live in NYC and could have gone to Manhattan Motorcars). As always, I was greeted by Mark Tuzzolino in sales, who has known me for many years, even though I never bought a car from him. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2016

From the moment I arrived at the dealership, the experience was pleasant. The reception area is inviting and comfortable and all of the people are helpful! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2016

Just took delivery of my second car from Porsche of Huntington, both with Anisah Bacchus in sales. I went to Huntington for the first car a couple of years ago, despite it being a half an hour away, because my local Porsche dealership flatly refused to make a reasonable deal. Anisah at Huntington, in contrast, was very receptive and I gladly ordered a car from her. I'm glad I found her and the Huntington dealership. Now I'm on to a new car, and again Anisah has been great--very knowledgable, enthusiastic, responsive and helpful. She made the process as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2016

Sean Brereton Greeted me immediately The first scheduled service is basic but we started to discuss some of the features of the car and after a minute you could tell how knowledgeable he is. He seems very passionate about the cars as well. I would highly recommend Huntington Porsche for service and ask for Sean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2016

This is my first experience dealing with any Porsche dealership. John Deltatto was the gentleman/salesman that helped me order my car exactly the way I wanted it, going over numerous options and ideas, giving me 100% of his attention throughout the process from start to finish. He even provided me with a loaner vehicle when the car was late to be released from the shipping port. Bottom line, John is a great sales rep for Porsche, making the entire experience overall fun and exciting!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2016

I call it second chance because I pretty much didn't want to return to Porsche Huntington because of past lack of service from service adm. and company handling of service personnel. That being said I didn't want to drive to Manhattan for service and Roslyn seems to be too busy to answer the phone after 3 calls so that brings me to Huntington. And there are new people handling the service desk now. Don't know about adm vs 2 years ago. I must say dealing with Kelly Brach; Service Consultant, was pleasant and painless. Guess it would as long ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2016

In Feb 2016, I purchased a 2016 Cayman GT4 from Porsche Of Huntington. Anisah Bacchus was my salesman, She was very professional, well knowledge, courteous, sincere, and went over and beyond to making my purchase a fantastic experience. From the time of leaving an initial deposit, building the customized allocation, tracking of production updates, and the delivery process was nothing but a great experience with Anisah and Porsche of Huntington. On the day of delivery, Anisah was very detailed and accommodating to my needs and went over every detail to ease my quick learning of the new car and its feature. For ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2016

I recently purchased a 2013 911 Cab from Porsche Of Huntington.John Deltatto was my salesman,he was knowledgeable,straight forward and went over every detail.Stuart Brenner (used vehicle manager) also made my experience extremely personable.What John and Stuart did after that was amazing.On trip home (60 miles away) I picked up a nail in the tire and small rock chipped the windshield.The car was immediately picked up ,repaired and returned back to my home,no hassle,no charge. Also while I was picking the car Anisah Bacchus smoothly handled the payment transaction,but also fixed the bluetooth on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2016

My 2012 911 4S recently encountered a block of concrete on the road and suffered damage to the wheel, tire and suspension, which can be tricky to get right. Sean Brereton was my service advisor, and he combined real knowledge of the issues with regular updates. It was a somewhat complicated situation, as there a lot of parts involved with the 4-wheel drive suspension, but Sean walked me through every step, and the result is that the car drives perfectly, and the experience was a good one, considering the circumstances! I felt that Sean was looking out for me throughout, and he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2016

I recently purchased a 2016 Boxster Black Edition. Mark Tuzzolino made my transaction as smooth and painless as possible. Very knowledgeable, quick to respond but not pushy, and accommodating. I have a feeling I will be back for more one day. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2016

My 1997 TTS developed a turbo problem which was not a simple fix and likely very expensive. Sean was knowledgeable about the issue and enlisted a Porsche tech to address the proper solution. I would have taken the car elsewhere if I had not been able to talk to a service professional who had a technical understanding of the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2015

I was on my way to by a Mercedes Benz and decided to take a look at the Porsche 911 and was helped by Mark Tuzzolino. He took the time to explain the product line, arranged a test drive and convinced me to change my mind and buy a Porsche. It is a great car. I was skeptical that his dealership would be able to get me in the car I wanted at the price I was wanted, but Mark worked the process flawlessly. I am a very happy Porsche owner today, Thanks to Mark.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2015

I took my Cayman to the dealership because of an intermittent noise from the brakes. Of course, the noise went away by the time I got to the dealership. I almost left the service center without doing anything but Sean, the service advisor, came out and took a look at the car and offered to have a mechanic take a look. Glad they did because they identified an issue that involved a significant amount of work. They did a great job and I felt confident that my brakes would work fine when I left the service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2015

Sean in the service department was fantastic! He was extremely knowledgable, courteous, and respectful. He helped coordinate the installation of a radar onto my 911 4S and transferred my winter wheels. Everything was taken care of easily without any hassles. He was still very mindful of my time constraints and also helped coordinate a loaner vehicle. But I was truly impressed by Sean's fund of knowledge on ALL the Porsche vehicles. And again, he was very friendly! I would definitely recommend anyone to service their car with Sean -- you'll be in outstanding hands! Thank you Sean for all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2015

I recently traded in my Cayman for a 911 4S and had an AMAZING experience with Anisah!! I have high expectations -- hey I drive a Porsche 😉 -- and Anisah far exceeded my expectations. She is a true Porsche enthusiast!! There was never a question she couldn't answer -- even my "test" questions. She is extremely knowledgeable, absolutely professional, and she appreciates the beauty of each Porsche vehicle. And let's not forget she's super sweet and a "normal" person -- not sales pitchy at all! Overall my experience at Porsche of Huntington was fantastic. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2015

I took my Macan S to Porsche of Huntington and they did an excellent job servicing it. Sean Brereton took care of my car and he treated me cordially and in a professional manner. Service was as promised by him and on time. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2015

I went in on a Monday morning without an appointment because of a very low anti-freeze warning on my Porsche panamera 4, as I walked in the lady at the service desk, Jessica Lippo asked, what can I help you with? And I explained, she said, give us 15 minutes, we will first pressure test it to be sure there are no leaks before we can top it for you. Within that time frame she came back with my keys and said there were no leaks, we topped it for you and you are good to go. The best part, this excellent ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2015

I VISITED THE DEALERSHIP, ORDERED MY NEW PORSCHE AND HAD CAR DELIVERED WITH NO PROBLEMS OR STRESS- SERVICE GIVEN BY SALESMAN, MARK TUZZOLINO AND SALES MANAGER, FRANK CAPUTO WAS OUT OF THE ORDINARY- EVEN THE RECEPTIONIST, HEIDI WAS PLEASANT AND HELPFUL. I HAVE PURCHASED 3 PORSCHES AT THIS DEALERSHIP AND WOULD NOT THINK OF EVER GOING ELSEWHERE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2015

I had a nagging electrical issue with my 2004 Cayenne. My mechanic and I worked on the troubleshooting for 2 weeks until I final called Sean at Huntington. He told me that they still had the necessary software to trouble shoot an older Porsche like mine - most dealer service departments do not- so I brought them the car. Sean and the maintenance team found an economical solution to my problem and to my great pleasure came in under estimate! Most new car dealerships look good in the sales and showroom areas, but when it comes to on-going service and maintenance leave ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2015

Purchased a car from Mark Tuzzolino and had the best experience. From my first phone call to picking up the car, he was professional and extremely honest. Howard

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2015

Best service I have ever experienced. Jessica Lippo does an amazing job making your experience both satisfying and effortless. I highly recommend this dealership. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2015

Sean Brereton An exceptional service manger. Thank you for your prompted, polite, professional attention. The next time I need service on either of my Porsches , your the 1st call

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2015

Excellent customer care Super comfortable service area/ work area is spotless. On time great loaner Car was returned in spotless beautiful Clean. Ready for concurs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2015

I recently moved to Long Island and needed to take my Boxster in for tire changes for the winter Sean Brereton provided awesome service. He was courteous accommodating and suggested a manufacturer upgrade to my radio be completed at the same time to save me time. He even provided a car to transport my tires to and from the dealership. I would whole hearted recommend this dealership for service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2015

Mark Tuzzolino was exceptional as always. this is my 4th Porsche and I must say every experience has been easier, more pleasant and better than the last one. would highly recommend anyone looking for a Porsche to deal with Porsche of Huntington and especially Mark Tuzzolino.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2015

As always, Porsche provided outstanding service. Sean Brereton was extremely helpful and most accommodating. He got me in and out of the service department in record time. It is always a pleasure to deal with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2015

I have bought numerous Ferraris and Porsches in the past, all of those experience were adequate at best, Porsche of Roslyn was the worst! I went to Porsche of Huntington, without an appt. I was immediately met by Frank Caputo, an extremely bright, friendly and someone who knew his Porsches as well as other high end brands. We talked for well over an hour, never felt rushed at all. After he got to know my tastes in cars, he showed me a pre owned 2011 GT3RS...BEAUTIFUL. I bought it on the spot!! The car was ready the following day, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2015

I just bought my third Panamera. I followed John from Porsche NYC. He ordered me a custom designed car which was exactly what I wanted. He made everything so easy for me. Great car, great service, great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2015

This is the 2nd time I have had my car in for service. In both cases either Sean Brereton or Jessica Lippo have exceeded my expectations. Both are very knowledgeable, and courteous and spend the time to answer all questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2015

Both Sean Brereton and Jessica Lippo in service have been very helpful. Sean assisted me most recently. I've had bad experiences at other dealerships where the service adviser either knew very little about the cars, or tried to recommend unnecessary work, or both. That's not Sean. He's very knowledgable, and acts very much like your advocate when you come in for service. He inspires confidence. Sean is upbeat and friendly, and manages to keep cool despite the hectic atmosphere of customers calling and technicians coming in from the shop to report findings. The car dealership sales experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2015

I have been taking my bosses Car for service here for about two years. Every time I have gone for service it feels like I'm in a new car. They maintain it well and clean it in and out. Also cant do enough for me. I dont own the Porsche I just drive it and take care of it. the servive is excellent and consistent. Frank Genzone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2015

I've had nothing but consistently outstanding service (and sales for that matter) experiences. Friendly, courteous and knowledgable staff that follows through on commitments. This dealership constantly exceeds my expectations of what a Porsche dealership should be!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2015

Just finished my transaction with Anisah Bacchus.. First time dealing w Huntington Porsche... Both Anisah and Huntington Porsche were terrific... Courteous, Professional and very knowledgeable... Went for an extended test drive of the car.. That sold me.. Deal was quick and efficient. The car is terrific.. Love every second of the drive.. Would certainly recommend dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2015

John Deltatto was the consummate professional He was courteous and extremely helpful. Car was delivered on time and in perfect condition. He delivered the car in the city which was important. He took the time to explain all the controls and details of the car and made sure I was totally satisfied before he left. I would highly recommend John and the people at Huntington.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2015

I've been bringing my car to Porsche of Huntington for about a year and couldn't be happier with my experiences at the dealership. They aren't the closest dealership to me,but I'll make the trip because Jessica and Sean always go above and beyond! You can buy a car at any dealership, but service can often make or break an experience. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review